EVER SINCE THIS STARTED I CAN’T SEEM TO COUNT HIGHER THAN SIX!

unnamed (8)

1.Remember when you asked for a friendly little reminder about when the link was coming?

2.You know, you were feeling a bit harried that day?

3.”The week seems to get away from me and before I know it, it’s THURSDAY!

4.I have all kinds of ideas, but if I could just remember in time I would be able to get them down in a coherent little blog entry by then!

5.Hey, I know, would you mind sending me a gentle reminder that it’s coming up?”

6.Nope, I don’t mind at all!

 

THIS WEEK’S CUE IS…

MATCH

DO YOU REMEMBER HOW TO PLAY?unnamed (11)

LET ME REFRESH YOUR MEMORY!

  • A prompt will be provided each Sunday.
  • You write a piece… any genre you like.
  • It must have SIX SENTENCES: NO MORE, NO LESS.
  • Then come back on THURSDAYS and link it up.

Pretty easy huh?

I hope this helped! I look forward to seeing you tomorrow!

8 thoughts on “EVER SINCE THIS STARTED I CAN’T SEEM TO COUNT HIGHER THAN SIX!

Leave a Reply

