BLOGGING FOR THE NON-BLOGGER IN ALL OF US!

I have many a creative friend. I also have more supportive friends than I ever knew. So much so that they agree to participate in my creative endeavors and blogging is not the least of those! That said, I have several friends who have participated in contests and hops from my blog despite the fact that they don’t keep- or desire to have- a blog. occasionally I will put up a page for them when they want to participate because I not only love them, but they write some really fun stuff. This weeks is no exception to that! My friend Candy wrote an entry for  Six Sentence Stories that I wanted to link up… so without further adieu, show her a little bloggy love!

unnamed (19)

SIX SENTENCE STORIES: By, Candy

He stared at me with his usual solemn expression. “Get down from there,” I exclaimed. He continued to stare at me, unmoved by my exclamation. “You’re not allowed on my kitchen table.” He blinked and sat down. Clearly I was no match for my cat.

10246557_10202829464969318_6130376217523428192_n

5 thoughts on “BLOGGING FOR THE NON-BLOGGER IN ALL OF US!

Leave a Reply

