DAY 4: 30 DAY ART CHALLENGE

The cue is : Purple

PicsArt_08-03-05.31.17

PicsArt_07-15-08.03.02

I am not a huge fan of purple. I actually chose it for your friend and mine, Josie, as I think purple is one of her favs. I could be wrong because I didn’t even tell her the cue was in her honor, so who knows she may be a big ol’ orange fan for all I know. Either way I think my purple art suffers for my lack of fondness for the color. So I decided to do one of my favorite quotes in hopes of transforming the color for myself in some way… NAH…. didn’t work… oh well!

16 thoughts on “DAY 4: 30 DAY ART CHALLENGE

  1. Purple is indeed my most favorite color, thank you! :-)) And bright yellow is my next favorite, so actually you did very, very good with this piece! Now let’s see if I can come up with something fun to add to the collection.

    Like

Leave a Reply

