It’s the SSS CUE OF THE WEEK! and a BONUS GIFT For the Diligent FEW!

unnamed-11-e1462409384457

This week’s cue is FAULT.

So come back here on Thursday with 6 sentences… no more no less , written in any genre you like , and using the cue word in any fashion you see fit.

Now I bet you’re wondering about the free gift. Well, only the most diligent of you will receive it, and those are the few who are determined/ foolish enough to be doing the A TO Z CHALLENGE.

Next Sunday is April 2nd, and I will reveal all of the cues for the month of April so that those of you participating in the A to Z challenge will be able to plan ahead for your posts in the coming month.

See you Thursday!

One thought on “It’s the SSS CUE OF THE WEEK! and a BONUS GIFT For the Diligent FEW!

  1. Oh WOW, I’d better get my act together soon, eh? Not that I need a free gift, but I was hoping I could rally and do A to Z for the first time, as well as NaPoWriMo…all this, when I really just want to exit earth, Sheesh! You’re a blessing, Zoe–regards to Mam’selle Joulie, as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

