It’s Six Sentence Stories and You Can Thank Val for the FAVOR!

This week’s Six Sentence Cue comes to you direct from the A to Z Challenge of Val at My Virtual Vinyard. Val is doing a thematic representation of the A to Z in six sentences each day of the month. I figure the least I could do is coincide efforts and that way I don’t have to think up a cue.  You know for Val’s sake and all….

unnamed (11)

So this week’s cue is FAVOR

    • six  sentences, no more , no less
    • any genre
    • any way you wanna use that cue
    • link it up
    • hop around
    • Thank Val
    • Have some fun!

12 thoughts on “It’s Six Sentence Stories and You Can Thank Val for the FAVOR!

  1. I put my link on your previous post–ya want me to move it? Thank you Val! And what a fab idea–a 6-sentence story each day for a month–wish I’d thought of that! WOWZA!

    Like

      1. It took me months to realize you were giving cues not clues. That’s reading by configuration I think or gestalt or something

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Jennifer Terry
  3. It was so nice of you to help out Val and all the f-word folks this week! I would have used it too, if I didn’t have my f-word already done and scheduled to post this morning. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment