8 thoughts on “Welcome to Six Sentence Stories

  1. Zoe, thanks for hosting. This is my first attempt to play along. Hopefully, with your weekly prompts, I’ll find my way back to more creative, fun writing again. Have a good day!

    Like

  2. hey! while I’m not yet going all Ray Milland* on the first “Just say No to ‘the Facebook’ Day” I did want to follow-through and visit ever one, the old fashioned way… directly.**

    * old person cultural reference1
    ** no valuable marketing statistics were created in the course of this visit, thereby relegating me to trash bin o internet history

    1) given that it is a rather old reference, everyone under the Age of Ed Sullivan can do one google on the name, but have only one pick for the correct, informative result

    Like

Leave a comment