Welcome to Six Sentence Stories…

THE CUE WORD THIS WEEK IS BREAD.

I just remember this as being one of the most depressing groups I ever listened to. That must have been just me though. They had a huge following and lots of hits from the seventies and eighties… mostly seventies???

Well no matter how you decided to use the cue, link it up starting Thursday morning… as long as it’s six sentences, no more, no less. Feel free to use any genre (even depressive 1970’s lyrical)

unnamed-11-e1462409384457

7 thoughts on “Welcome to Six Sentence Stories…

  1. I have to agree, not a fan of the music Bread….just the edible delicacies, of which even “plain” can be wonderful. I bought a loaf of sourdough rye–very yummy for my Pastrami sandwich!! Frank and Stella are ready and eager!

    Like

Leave a comment