Welcome to Six Sentence Stories

Welcome to Six Sentence Stories, with your negligent host,

Iveeeeee Walkeeeeeer! *The crowd goes wild* ummmm….no.

Well anyway….I’m improving. Never let it be said I do not languish in the shallow pools of self aggrandizement!!! I mean take credit for small changes, yes? If you don’t,  larger changes are likely to seem unreachable.unnamed-11-e1462409384457

AND THAT MY FRIENDS, WAS 6 SENTENCES!!! SCORE!!!

NOW IT’S YOUR TURN! 6…ONLY 6….USE SCORE SOMEHOW….ANY WAY YOU LIKE!!! LINK IT UP!!! HOP AROUND!!!

6 thoughts on “Welcome to Six Sentence Stories

  1. Very clever six sentence intro, in true Ivy form, it made me smile. 🙂 I know that it takes extra effort just to get this set up each week, and we are grateful that you provide a place for us to play nicely together! 🙂 XO

    Like

Leave a comment